You will be charged once you have confirmed that your agent has completed his/her job from through the job manager.
- Upon confirmation, the payment will be released to the agent. Kindly note that this action cannot be undone.
- You are then welcome to leave a review of the agent in order to help us build a community of reliable agents!
If the job has not been manually confirmed by the business, the job will automatically be marked as completed after 72 hours, and the payment will be released to the agent thereafter.
(Feature in beta testing)